Technium Regional Centers

1.   Technium Center Romania  

Prof. Liliana Celia Rusu   - Dunarea de Jos Galati University, Romania

email: lcrusu@gmail.com

 

2. Technium Center Hungary

Dr. Janos Vincze - Health Human International Environment Foundation, Budapest, Hungary

email: ndp@t-online.hu

 

3. Technium Center India

Sheeja Nair - Dwarkadas J Sanghvi College of Engineering, India

email: shreeja.nair@djsce.ac.in

 

4. Technium Center Malaysia

Dr Raamani Thannimalai - Universiti Utara Malaysia

email: drraamani@gmail.com

 

5. Technium Center Argentina 

Dr Carina Ganuza - Buenos Aires 1771 Piso 10 Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

email: carinaganuzatagliarini@gmail.com

 

6. Technium Center Iran

Amin Moslemi Petrudi - Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tehran University, Iran

email: amin.moslemi2020@gmail.com

 

7. Technium Center Pakistan

Muhammad Waseem Shah - Employee Housing Foundation Progressive (EHFPRO Pvt. Ltd), Islamabad Pakistan 

email: Syedwaseem4386@gmail.com

 

8. Technium Center Cameroon

Kennedy FOHOUE-TCHENDJOU - Laboratory of Energy, Signal, Imagery and Automatics (LESIA), Cameroon

email: kennedyfohoue@gmail.com

 

9 Technium Center USA

Ph.D. Ravi P. Agarwal - Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

 

10. Technium Center Egypt

Ph. D.  Elsayed Ahmed - Kaferelsheikh University, Egypt

 

11. Technium Center Lebanon

Seifedine Kadry - Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

email: skadry@gmail.com

 

12.  Technium Center Ukraine

Viktor V. Zinchenko - Institute of Higher Education of the National Academy of Educational Sciences of Ukraine

email: vvzinchenko@ukr.net

 

13. Technium Center UK

Muhammad Waseem Shah - Director for UK Center

email: Syedwaseem4386@gmail.com

 

14. Technium Center Rusia

Roman Tsarev - Department of Informatics, Siberian Federal University, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

email: tsarev.sfu@mail.ru

 

15.  Technium Center Indonesia

Dr. Siti Azizah, S.Pt., M. Sos., M. Commun. - Social and Economic Department Faculty of Animal Science Universitas Brawijaya Indonesia

siti.azizah@ub.ac.id

 

Download instruction PPT https://files.fm/u/f7sqhjq6g